This looks like a great webinar, and it is FREE. I am registering today and would love to chat with folks after the webinar to see what you think. Stay Encouraged

Nanci Bell webinar
Dream Big for Learning:
Connecting Imagery to Language
At Lindamood-Bell, we DREAM BIG for learning!

In this live webinar, Nanci Bell will describe the imagery-language connection, which is essential for reading, spelling, and comprehension. Learn how we identify the underlying causes of learning challenges. And learn how we address those challenges with our research-validated, individualized instruction. We help students learn to read and comprehend to their potential.

Join us for this free, live event.
We think you will be dreaming big, too!

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 5pm GMT

CLICK HERE TO RSVP

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

About Channie

Meal prepper, lesson planner, laundry doer, activities coordinator, sibling mediator, house-cleaner, party-planner, sister, auntie, friend, and prayerfully still the best date my husband has had. Life during this season is busy--sometimes a bit overwhelming. But I have decided instead of focusing on how hectic it can all be, I am going to look for all the lessons I am able to learn right here in the middle of it!

Category

Freebies

Tags

, ,